Studio Album by released in 2010
Borders's tracklist:
All That I Know
When It All Falls Down
I Was Too Scared
The Heart Of It
Waiting For A Sign
So Am I
Franklin Exits
Not As Bright
What's Gotten Into Us?
Friendly Fire
Thieves And Murderers
Let Go

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site