Ellington is Forever, Vol. 1

Studio Album by released in 1975
Ellington is Forever, Vol. 1's tracklist:
Jump For Joy
Chelsea Bridge
Mood Indigo
Don't Get Around Much Anymore
C-Jam Blues
It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Aint Got That Swing)
I Didn't Know About You
My Little Brown Book
Blues Medley
Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
Take The 'A' Train

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site