The Cost Of My Freedom

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Cost Of My Freedom's tracklist:
I Go Alone
The Cost Of My Freedom
Waiting For So Long
Eight-Hour Drive
Handsome Johnny
I'm Not Afraid When I'm With You
Love Me Slowly
Funny Things
Popcorn Love
The Story Of The Fallin' Sleet
Coming Back To You
Running On The Winding Road
Longing (A Quiet Time)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site