Studio Album by released in 2010
Nina's tracklist:
Do What You Gotta Do
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Ain't Got No/I Got Life
Mood Indigo
Feeling Good
Tomorrow Is My Turn
I Loves You Porgy
July Tree
Love Me Or Leave Me
Ne Me Quitte Pas
Wild Is The Wind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site