Greatest Hits - Chapter One

Studio Album by released in 2012
Greatest Hits - Chapter One's tracklist:
Since U Been Gone
My Life Would Suck Without You
Miss Independent
Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
Behind These Hazel Eyes
Because Of You
Never Again
Already Gone
Mr. Know It All
Don't You Wanna Stay
Walk Away
Catch My Breath
People Like Us
Don't Rush (Feat. Vince Gill)
A Moment Like This
I'll Be Home For Christmas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site