Studio Album by released in 1996
Enigma's tracklist:
Call My Name
Manifique (Original Rules)
Whut's Happnin'
The Rhyme
Dangerous Ground (feat. 50 Grand)
Rhymin' Wit Kel (feat. Kel-Vicious)
What a Feelin'
Hot to Def
Yeah (feat. Busta Rhymes, Erick Sermon, Jamal & Redman)
Love L.O.D. (feat. 50 Grand & Kel-Vicious)
To My Mans
World Be Free
The Rhyme (remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site