Studio Album by released in 2008
Coal's tracklist:
The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
Blue Diamond Mines
Red-Winged Black Bird
Lawrence Jones
Green Rolling Hills
Coal Tattoo
Sally in the Garden
You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive
Dark as a Dungeon
Coming of the Roads
Black Lung

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site