This Is Christmas

Studio Album by released in 2012
This Is Christmas's tracklist:
O Come O Come Emmanuel
In Dulci Jubilo
Away In A Manager
The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Hill)
Santa Baby
Deck The Halls
Sleep Quietly My Jesus
I Wish You Christmas
Hark The Herald Angels Sing
Come What May (With Placido Domingo)
O Holy Night (Duet With Nathan Pacheco)
The Little Road To Bethlehem

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site