Sacred Arias

Studio Album by released in 2008
Sacred Arias's tracklist:
Abide With Me
Pie Jesu
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Down in the River to Pray
May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
Panis Angelicus
In Paradisum
Silent Night
Ave Maria
Misa Criolla: Kyrie
Agnus Dei

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site