Guiding Light

Studio Album by released in 2018
Guiding Light's tracklist:
Homeward Bound
Jealous Of The Angels
A Gaelic Blessing
Morning Has Broken (feat. Bryn Terfel)
Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia)
Never Enough
Blinded By Your Grace
To Where You Are
Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
Eternal Father
Nearer My God To Thee
Xander's Song
Peace In The Valley
Morning Has Broken