The Target

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Target's tracklist:
The Meaning Of The Blues
No Wonder
It Might As Well Be Spring
Nobody Else But Me
Blue In Green
The Target (Miracles Like These)
The Heather On The Hill
Sister Moon
The Lamp Is Low
Do Something
She Always Will
New Love Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site