Serenity in Fire

Studio Album by released in 2004
Serenity in Fire's tracklist:
The Ambassador of Pain
The Resurrected
As I Slither
For All Our Sins
The Night They Returned
Serenity in Fire
Blood on the Swans
10 Seconds From the End
The Tragedy I Preach
Under the Bleeding Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site