Of Ghosts And Gods

Studio Album by released in 2015
Of Ghosts And Gods's tracklist:
Breaching The Asylum
The Black Sheep
Marching Through Graveyards
Thy Serpent's Tongue
Soul Destroyer
Carrying Crosses
Hate Spirit
The World Is A Dying Insect
Fire (Bonus Live)
Push The Venom (Bonus Live)
Elevate (Bonus Live)
Blood In Heaven (Bonus Live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site