In the Arms of Devastation

Studio Album by released in 2006
In the Arms of Devastation's tracklist:
Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)
Let Them Burn
Crippled & Broken
To Reign Again
It Turns to Rust
Open Scars
Temptation's Nest
In Words of Desperation
The Road to Devastation

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site