The Peacemakers

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Peacemakers's tracklist:
Blessed Are The Peacemakers
Peace, Peace!
I Offer You Peace
Inner Peace
Healing Light: A Celtic Prayer
Meditation: Peace Is...
Evening Prayer
Intermezzo - Solitude
Fiat Pax In Virtute Tua
He Had A Dream: Elegy For Mart
The Dove
The Peace Prayer Of St Francis
One Song
Let There Be Justice For All
Dona Nobis Pacem
Anthem: Peace, Triumphant Peac

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site