The College Dropout

Studio Album by released in 2004
The College Dropout's tracklist:
We Don't Care
Graduation Day
All Falls Down (feat. Syleena Johnson)
I'll Fly Away
Spaceship (feat. GLC & Consequence)
Jesus Walks
Never Let Me Down (feat. Jay-Z & J. Ivy)
Get Em High (feat. Talib Kweli & Common)
Workout Plan
The New Workout Plan
Slow Jamz (feat. Twista & Jamie Foxx)
Breathe In Breathe Out (feat. Ludacris)
School Spirit (skit 1)
School Spirit
School Spirit (skit 2)
Lil Jimmy (skit)
Two Words (feat. Mos Def, Freeway & The Harlem Boys Choir)
Through the Wire
Family Business
Last Call

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site