Spirits of the Western Sky

Studio Album by released in 2013
Spirits of the Western Sky's tracklist:
In Your Blue Eyes
One Day, Someday
The Western Sky
The Eastern Sun
On The Road To Love
Lazy Afternoon
In The Beginning
It's Cold Outside Of Your Heart
What You Resist Persists
Broken Dream
Captivated By You
One Day, Someday (Alternative Extended Version)
Out There Somewhere
Out There Somewhere (Raul Rincon Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site