The Great War

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Great War's tracklist:
A Man With Nothing to Do
Anywhere I'm Away From You
At Home Inside of Me
You'll Always Walk Alone
Can't Let Go of Her Now
The Fight to Be Human
Ready to Be
The Way That It Falls
As Long as You Don't Come Back
Everyone I Love
Baby, You Survived

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site