A Quiet Eye

Studio Album by released in 1999
A Quiet Eye's tracklist:
The Gardener
A Place Called England
I Will Put My Ship in Order
I'll Be Seeing You
Out of Winter / Waltzing's for Dreamers
Must I Be Bound
It's a Long Way to Tipperary
The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
The Water Is Wide / St. Agnes / Jeannie and Jamie

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site