Studio Album by released in 2013
Quercus's tracklist:
Lassie Lie Near Me
Come Away Death
As I Roved Out
The Lads in Their Hundreds
Near but Far Away
Brigg Fair
Who Wants the Evening Rose
This Is Always
A Tale From History (The Shooting)
All I Ask of You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site