Studio Album by released in 1980
Hey's tracklist:
Por Ella (Because Of You)
Amantes (Lovers)
Morrinas (Homesickness)
Viejas Tradiciones (Old Traditions)
Ron y Coca Cola (Rum & Coca Cola)
Hey! (Hey!)
Un Sentimental (I Am Sentimental)
Paloma Blanca (White Dove)
La Nave del Olvido (The Ship Of Forgetfulness)
Pajaro Chogui (Chogui Bird)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site