All Through the Night

Studio Album by released in 2002
All Through the Night's tracklist:
I've Got You Under My Skin
You Do Something to Me
Get Out of Town
All Through the Night
So in Love
At Long Last Love
Easy to Love
My Heart Belongs to Daddy
Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
In the Still of the Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site