The Bad Wife

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Bad Wife's tracklist:
July 31st
If You Go Away
Secrets All Men Keep (Salt Bridge, Part II)
Six Pairs of Feet and One Pair of Legs
Headless Hawks
The Wigmaker's Widow
I Just Destroyed the World
When Everything Is Green

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site