The Great Puzzle

Studio Album by released in 1992
The Great Puzzle's tracklist:
The Trap Door
The Great Puzzle
We Were Only Making Love
The Sad Sound Of The Wind
Something Else To Me
Make Believe
Much Too Much
Dreams Dissolve In Tears
The Mystery's All Mine
Jewel In A Cobweb

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site