Studio Album by released in 2010
Paradise's tracklist:
Over The Rainbow
Diamonds And Rust (Duet With Joan Baez) (Feat. Nashville Rhythm Section)
Once I Was (Feat. Nashville Rhythm Section)
Weight Of The World (Featuring Nashville Rhythm Section)
Last Thing On My Mind (Duet With Stephen Stills)
Dens Of Yarrow (Feat. Stephen Stills)
Kingdom Come (Feat. Nashville Rhythm Section, Joan Baez)
Ghost Riders In The Sky (Feat. Nashville Rhythm Section, Chost Riders Chorus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site