Shoot the Moon

Studio Album by released in 1982
Shoot the Moon's tracklist:
Heaven Can Wait
Love on the Border
Beacon Hill
Don't Le Me Sleep
I'm Not a Loser
Now There Is No Love at All
Late Again
Liggers at Your Funeral
Water in Motion
Shoot the Moon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site