Shapes Of Perception

Studio Album by released in 2012
Shapes Of Perception's tracklist:
Scream And Shout
Trigger Point
Further Down The Line (Feat. Sina Niklas)
Into The Deep
The Forger
The Great Unknown (Feat. Fabian Graetz)
Lunatic Company
All I Am
Nothing Is Real (Feat. Helen Vogt)
Sick Of It All
Decline Of Understanding
Read Only Memory

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site