Trial by Fire

Studio Album by released in 1996
Trial by Fire's tracklist:
Message of Love
One More
When You Love a Woman
If He Should Break Your Heart
Forever in Blue
Castles Burning
Don't Be Down on Me Baby
Still She Cries
Colors of the Spirit
When I Think of You
Easy to Fall
Can't Tame the Lion
It's Just the Rain
Trial by Fire
Baby I'm a Leavin' You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site