Walking Shadows

Studio Album by released in 2013
Walking Shadows's tracklist:
The Folks Who Live on the Hill
Lush Life
Stop This Train
Easy Living
Doll is Mine
Infant Eyes
Let it Be
Final Hour
Last Glimpse of Gotham
Let Me Down Easy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site