Modern Day Man

Studio Album by released in 2016
Modern Day Man's tracklist:
Queen of the County Fair
Modern Day Man
The Great Divide
Girl from the Canyon
Let It Go
Another Town
Prodigal Son
Lonesome Lesson Learned
Always Have, Always Will
Sweet Little Boy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site