Studio Album by released in 1968
Feliciano!'s tracklist:
California Dreamin'
Light My Fire
Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
In My Life
And I Love Her
Nena Na Na
(There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
Just A Little Bit Of Rain
Here, There And Everywhere
The Last Thing On My Mind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site