Unlocking The Past

Studio Album by released in 2007
Unlocking The Past's tracklist:
On And On (MSG)
Fool For You Loving (Whitesnake)
Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy)
Lonely Is The Word - Letters From Earth (Black Sabbath)
Burn (Deep Purple)
Feel Like Making Love (Bad Company)
Kill The King (Rainbow)
Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple)
Naked City (Kiss)
The Day The Earth Caught Fire (City Boy)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site