Sleeping Patterns

Studio Album by released in 2009
Sleeping Patterns's tracklist:
The Publican's Daughter
War Rages On
Dig Straight Through
Circadian Rhythm
The Day I Leave This Town
I Could Die Looking At You
Fell Into Me
John W. Thistle
Clearer You'll See
There Once Was Life To Come
Walking That Way
Love Has Locked The Door

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site