A Lovely Life To Live

Studio Album by released in 2018
A Lovely Life To Live's tracklist:
Gipsy Rover
A Lovely Life To Live
It's My Life Baby
I Lost My City
Workhouse Blues
London You Were My Lover
Hymne A L'amour
Dirk Bogarde And Me (Take Tea)
On My Soul
Big Black Mercedes 600
How Deep Is The Ocean
Tainted Love
I'll Take Care Of You
When The Saints Go Marching In