Brand New Day

Studio Album by released in 2007
Brand New Day's tracklist:
Brand New Day
Brand New Day (reprise)
Gonna Lift You Up
O Magnify the Lord
You Are My Everything
Mersy (feat. Jodie Butler)
Let the Redeemed Say So
I Love to Worship
We Love to Praise Your Name (Prelude)
We Love to Praise Your Name
He Said He Would
I Believe
Tell Me (Do You Still Love Jesus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site