Pleasures You Like

Studio Album by released in 2001
Pleasures You Like's tracklist:
Finer Things (feat. Nas)
Vibezelect Cafe (interlude)
Don't Talk
Sof'n Sweet
Overjoyed (feat. Faith Evans)
Boy Is Not a Man
Lonely Girl
Cocoa Brown
What Up Boogotti (interlude)
All I Want Is You (feat. Cuban Link)
Been Played (interlude)
Layaway (feat. AZ)
Pleasures U Like
Now That I'm With You
My Seed With You (interlude)
Tell Me
Calling on You
Do It All Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site