Helpless Romantic

Studio Album by released in 2008
Helpless Romantic's tracklist:
Ooh So Sexy (feat. Paul Wall)
It's U
Get What You Want
Helpless Romantic (interlude)
Helpless Romantic
Paradise in U
Drops of Rain
Need It Badd
On and On
Everybody Here Wants You
Ride of Our Lives
Won't You Say Yeah
Part of U
In Too Deep

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site