Cruel Words

Studio Album by released in 2006
Cruel Words's tracklist:
House of pain
Miracles never happen
Praise God
Unwed mother
Cradle of lies
Ding dong
Final encore
Wilder than the wind '66
Poverty house
Corner laundromat
World of him
Johnny B. Goode

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site