Strawberry Cake

Studio Album by released in 1976
Strawberry Cake's tracklist:
Big River
Dialogue #1
Doin' My Time
Dialogue #2
I Still Miss Someone
Dialogue #3
Another Man Done Gone
I Got Stripes
Dialogue #4 June Intro
Church In The Wildwood
Wildwood / Lonesome Valley
Dialogue #5
Strawberry Cake
Dialogue #6
Rock Island Line
Dialogue #7
Destination Victoria Station
The Fourth Man

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site