American III: Solitary Man

Studio Album by released in 2000
American III: Solitary Man's tracklist:
I Won't Back Down
Solitary Man
That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
I See a Darkness
The Mercy Seat
Would You Lay With Me (in a Field of Stone)
Field of Diamonds
Before My Time
Country Trash
Mary of the Wild Moor
I'm Leavin' Now
Wayfaring Stranger

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site