Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Soundtrack by released in 2015
Star Wars: The Force Awakens's tracklist:
Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
The Scavenger
I Can Fly Anything
Rey Meets BB-8
Follow Me
Rey's Theme
The Falcon
That Girl with the Staff
The Rathtars!
Finn's Confession
Maz's Counsel
The Starkiller
Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
The Abduction
Han and Leia
March of the Resistance
On the Inside
Torn Apart
The Ways of the Force
Scherzo for X-Wings
Farewell and the Trip
The Jedi Steps and Finale

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site