Pixel Revolt

Studio Album by released in 2005
Pixel Revolt's tracklist:
Letter to the East Coast
Plymouth Rock
Exodus Damage
Peacocks in the Video Rain
Trance Manual
New Zealand Pines
Radiant With Terror
Dear Sarah Shu
Farewell Transmission
Dead Slate Pacific
The Golden Gate
Crc 7173, Affectionately

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site