Dagger Beach

Studio Album by released in 2013
Dagger Beach's tracklist:
Raw Wood
Harlequin Press
Song For Dana Lok
How The West Was Won
Interlude #1
Song For David Berman
Damage Control
Song For The Landlords Of Tiny Telephone
Sleep It Off
North Coast Rep
Interlude #2

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site