Studio Album by released in 2014
Niagara's tracklist:
Niagara Falls Is Not Niagara Falls
Fiddler Crossed the Border
The Horse That Swam Across the Sea
Ode to the Morning Sky
Folk Art Cathedral
Butterfly Shadow
Women are Disappearing
Irish Tree Alphabet
Where the Mountains Make the Clouds
Hey I Got News for You
Weird Woman
If It Doesn't Please the Gods
Pretty Angel Girl
Poor Boy from Buffalo
Womb of Time
Halloween Election
A Day in the Forest
She is my Niagara Falls
Help Yourself to Diamonds
Loving You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site