Son Of A Preacher Man

Studio Album by released in 2009
Son Of A Preacher Man's tracklist:
Shuttin' Detroit Down
Trucker Man
The Good Lord And The Man
Another You
Preacher Man
I Don't Wanna Loose Your Love
Everybody Wants To Be Me
Turn A Country Boy Down
Why Does Somebody Always Have To Die
I Thought You'd Never Ask
Drive Myself to Drink

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site