In Spite of Ourselves

Studio Album by released in 1999
In Spite of Ourselves's tracklist:
(We're Not) The Jet Set (feat. Iris DeMent)
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (feat. Connie Smith)
Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back the Years (feat. Lucinda Williams)
When Two Worlds Collide (feat. Trisha Yearwood)
Milwaukee Here I Come (feat. Melba Montgomery)
I Know One (feat. Emmylou Harris)
It's a Cheating Situation (feat. Dolores Keane)
Back Street Affair (feat. Patty Loveless)
Loose Talk (feat. Connie Smith)
Let's Invite Them Over (feat. Iris DeMent)
'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose (feat. Fiona Prine)
In a Town This Size (feat. Dolores Keane)
We Could (feat. Iris DeMent)
We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds (feat. Melba Montgomery)
In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Iris DeMent)
Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site