Feelin' Freaky

Studio Album by released in 2017
Feelin' Freaky's tracklist:
Under The Gun
Feelin' Freaky
Rainy Day
You Really Do Want That Woman
My Sweet Love
Gave Up On You
Get Offa Dat Butt
I'm Funkin Out
Kool Aid Pickle
Long Black Cadillac

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site