Plain Spoken

Studio Album by released in 2014
Plain Spoken's tracklist:
Troubled Man
Sometimes There's God
The Isolation of Mister
The Company of Cowards
Tears in Vain
The Brass Ring
Freedom of Speech
Blue Charlotte
The Courtesy of Kings
Lawless Times

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site