The Village Sessions

EP by released in 2006
The Village Sessions's tracklist:
Waiting On The World To Change (Ben Harper version)
Belief (acoustic version)
Slow Dancing In A Burning Room (acoustic version)
Good Love Is On The Way (acoustic version)
I'm Gonna Find Another You (acoustic version)
In Repair (acoustic version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site