Trans Atlantic Blues

Studio Album by released in 2009
Trans Atlantic Blues's tracklist:
Room To Move
It Ain't Right
Wild About You
I Ain't Got You
All Your Love
Racehorse Man
Help Me
Ridin' On The L & N
Cold Blooded Woman
Dirty Dozen
Dream About The Blues
Rolling With The Blues
Fattenin' Frogs For Snakes
Bye Bye Bird
Easy Baby
Highway 69
Pontiac Blues
My Babe
I'm Gonna Put You Down
Little Girl
Down And Out Blues
Baby, Please Come Back Home
I'm So Glad
Down And Out Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site